MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

McAllen Chamber of Commerce

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

McAllen Food Truck December Reservations

McAllen Food Truck December Reservations

McAllen, TX
Monthly lot reservations for approved Food Trucks at McAllen Food Park.
Mon, Dec 10 2018 12:00 AM Tue, Dec 11 2018 10:00 AM

McAllen Food Park Unplugged November 2018

McAllen Food Park Unplugged November 2018

McAllen, TX
Every 3rd Friday of every month, Food Park Unplugged arrives at the McAllen Food Park! You can find arts and crafts vendors, collectibles vendors, live acoustic music from 8:00pm to 10:00pm and of course, delicious eats from our Food Trucks!
Fri, Nov 9 2018 10:00 AM Fri, Nov 16 2018 4:30 PM

McAllen Food Truck November Reservations

McAllen Food Truck November Reservations

McAllen, TX
Monthly lot reservations for approved Food Trucks at McAllen Food Park.
Thu, Nov 1 2018 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 10 2018 10:00 AM

Karaoke Night at McAllen Food Park October

Karaoke Night at McAllen Food Park October

McAllen, TX
Karaoke Night at the Food Park takes place every 4th Friday at McAllen Food Park! You can find arts and crafts vendors, collectibles vendors, and our very own local talent crooning to your favorite tunes from 7:30pm to 9:30pm. And of course, the cherry on top is delicious eats from our Food Trucks!
Mon, Oct 22 2018 10:00 AM Fri, Oct 26 2018 4:00 PM

Food Park Unplugged - Oct. 2018

Food Park Unplugged - Oct. 2018

McAllen, TX
Every 3rd Friday of every month, Food Park Unplugged arrives at the McAllen Food Park! You can find arts and crafts vendors, collectibles vendors, live acoustic music from 7:30pm to 9:30pm and of course, delicious eats from our Food Trucks!
Wed, Oct 17 2018 10:00 AM Fri, Oct 19 2018 4:30 PM

McAllen Food Truck Park Reservations

McAllen Food Truck Park Reservations

McAllen, TX
Monthly lot reservations for approved Food Trucks at McAllen Food Park.
Mon, Oct 1 2018 3:00 PM Wed, Oct 10 2018 3:00 PM

Food Park Unplugged - Sept 2018

Food Park Unplugged - Sept 2018

McAllen, TX
Every 3rd Friday of every month, Food Park Unplugged arrives at the McAllen Food Park! You can find arts and crafts vendors, collectibles vendors, live acoustic music from 7:30pm to 9:30pm and of course, delicious eats from our Food Trucks!
Wed, Sep 19 2018 10:00 AM Fri, Sep 21 2018 4:00 PM

McAllen Food Truck September 2018 Reservations

McAllen Food Truck September 2018 Reservations

McAllen, TX
Monthly lot reservations for approved Food Trucks at McAllen Food Park.
Thu, Aug 30 2018 10:00 AM Fri, Sep 14 2018 11:30 PM

Karaoke Night at the Food Park August 2018

Karaoke Night at the Food Park August 2018

McAllen, TX
Karaoke Night at the Food Park takes place every 4th Friday at McAllen Food Park! You can find arts and crafts vendors, collectibles vendors, and our very own local talent crooning to your favorite tunes from 7:30pm to 9:30pm. And of course, the cherry on top is delicious eats from our Food Trucks!
Friday, August 24 2018 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

McAllen Food Park Unplugged August 17-2018

McAllen Food Park Unplugged August 17-2018

McAllen, TX
Every 3rd Friday of every month, Food Park Unplugged arrives at the McAllen Food Park! You can find arts and crafts vendors, collectibles vendors, live acoustic music from 8:00pm to 10:00pm and of course, delicious eats from our Food Trucks!
Mon, Aug 13 2018 8:00 AM Fri, Aug 17 2018 4:30 PM
  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31